Godmother


“Oliver is a struggling professional model trying to get his career off the ground in the fierce streets of New York. He gets some divine help in his hour of need, but it’s not exactly what he was expecting. Soon enough his career is the least of Oliver’s problems.”

Leave a Reply

16 Comments on "Godmother"

Notify of

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Member
1 month 6 days ago

I am loving this series and can’t wait each day for the next part. I went back on Sunday and re

Member
1 month 6 days ago

Reread

Member
1 month 19 days ago

Hi

Member
1 month 30 days ago

It finally occurred to me who Lorraine looks like. Emilia Goldsaber (Maker’s Game)

Member
2 months 9 days ago

I hope we see more of Caroline

Member
2 months 9 days ago

From what I have seen so far, Godmother is not unlike Becoming a Bridesmaid.

Member
2 months 10 days ago

I hope we get to see more of Caroline’s adventures with her career!

Member
2 months 9 days ago

And her misadventures as well.

Member
2 months 22 days ago

I have to admit that this comic is getting interesting.

Member
3 months 5 days ago

Miss fox which is your favorite comic of ur website

Member
3 months 4 days ago

Sam is Mr. again, check news from around November iirc

Member
3 months 6 days ago

I am having trouble viewing page 3. Each time I try and view the page, it leads me to the Log In page. Even after I put in my user name and password, I am still denied access to the page. The link to page 3 keeps taking me back to the Log In page.

Member
2 months 27 days ago

I bet your on a mobile device, Try refreshing the page Instead of logging in again. Happens to me all the time but only on the comics and only if use my phone.

Member
3 months 8 days ago

when do u post these

Member
3 months 6 days ago

Or 5PM GMT so 6PM CET (Central European Time)

Member
3 months 8 days ago

One comic page gets posted every day at noon EST (Eastern Standard Time).

wpDiscuz