October 2016 Previews

By | September 26, 2016

october-2016-previews


In addition to Maker’s Games coming in October, our three new animations this month will be The King’s Heirs III, Matchmaker Episode 4, and Doing Business As 6.

SapphireFoxx Pinups - Jessica and Scarlett
Maker's Game Preview Wallpaper 1

Leave a Reply

13 Comments on "October 2016 Previews"

Notify of

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Member
2 years 7 days ago

do accept subscription from the UK?

Member
2 years 8 months ago

In the image for The King’s Heirs III, why is most of Alistair’s hair black, when it should be all white?

Editor
2 years 8 months ago

“The King’s Heirs” takes place two years after Alistair was turned into the fox statue. In other words, Alistair’s hair was originally black and has turned gray after being alive for thousands of years. Alistair wasn’t born with gray hair, he got it over time.

Member
2 years 8 months ago

I THOUGHT I THOUGHT OMG AM SHIPING RIGHT NOW XD

Member
2 years 8 months ago

OMG

Guest
2 years 8 months ago

well well, Salina is looking pretty amazing after Jamie adds her touch

Member
2 years 8 months ago

Woot woot! Looking good.

Guest
2 years 8 months ago

Sad I probably won’t see these for another month. I’m having issues with PayPal that won’t get sorted for another month smh

Editor
2 years 8 months ago

Awww, that sucks. 🙁 PayPal is super annoying when they feel like being douches. Is no other payment method viable for you?

Member
2 years 8 months ago

October is going to be great. Can’t wait to see what you have in store for us.

Member
2 years 8 months ago

When will we get the next ‘Awakening’ installment? I really liked that series and it gave the SF universe a lot of good backstory. Good work on everything else though.

wpDiscuz